Purple wave background
Help Center.

question-bubble icon Chat with us directly 24/7 in the app or in WhatsApp

How do I close my Novi account?

Before closing your account, pending transactions need to be completed and your full balance needs to be withdrawn in accordance with our Terms of Service.
In some cases, you may not have access to your account, and you’ll need to restore access before closing it. You'll see a screen in the app explaining what's happening and what you can do to restore access to your account. However, there may be situations where we are not able to restore access to your account.
To close your account:
  1. Tap in the top right of Novi.
  2. Tap Account Management.
  3. Tap Close Your Account.
If you change your mind after closing your account, you have 30 days from the date you closed your account to reopen it. If it has been longer than 30 days, you’ll need to create a new Novi account.
If you have any issues closing your account, you can reach out to our Customer Care team.
Was this information helpful?

Exchange rates and currencies shown are for illustrative purposes only. Novi and the Novi logo are trademarks owned by Meta Platforms, Inc. Other names and brands may be claimed as the property of others.

© 2022 Novi Financial, Inc. or its affiliates. All rights reserved. NMLS ID # 1832154.